Lengshuijiang Guoyuan New Materials Co., Ltd.

Hunan Guoyuan New Material Technology Co., Ltd

Contact: Tang Zong +86-13607387586

Address: Group 4, Changpu village, shatangwan sub district office, Lengshuijiang City, Hunan Province, Economic Development Zone

Email: 38069540@qq.com

About us

Hunan Guoyuan New Material Technology Co., Ltd located in Lengshuijiang City, Hunan Province, is mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of new materials.

 

The company has 3 doctors in materials, one of whom is a doctor in the United States, 5 graduate students in organic synthesis, and 16 undergraduate production technicians. In recent years, the company has made great efforts to explore and successfully developed 3,3 ', 5,5' - tetramethyl-4,4 '- hydroquinone, 3,3', 5,5 '- tetratert butyl-2,2' - hydroquinone and other products. The company adheres to the quality policy of "scientific integrity, refinement, pursuit of win-win and continuous improvement". There are independent testing centers with complete analysis and testing means, advanced analysis instruments and reaction equipment, such as high-performance liquid chromatography, gas chromatography, rapid moisture analyzer, electronic balance, complete double glass reaction kettle, rotary evaporator, vacuum system, low-temperature cooling system, heating system, drying system, etc., which can be customized for processing products. The products are sold to more than 20 provinces, cities and autonomous regions, and are highly praised by users.

 

Advanced equipment, complete physical and chemical, analytical and testing means, high-quality talent team, excellent production environment, and diligent entrepreneurship lay a good foundation for the long-term stable development of the company. Sincerely welcome friends from all walks of life to our company to discuss business, visit guidance!

Lengshuijiang Guoyuan New Material Co., Ltd.

Key products

3,3',5,5'-tetramethyl-4,4`-dihydroxybiphenyl3, 3 ', 5, 5'-Tetra-tert-butyl-2, 2 '-biphenol 2,2-Bis(4-hydroxycyclohexyl)propane1,4-Cyclohexanediol3,3',5,5'-TetraMethylbenzidine9-FluorenoneAtipamezole hydrochlorideDexmedetomidine

Copyright(C)2020,Hunan Guoyuan New Material Technology Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. 
Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

冷水江市国原新材料有限公司

湖南国圆新材料科技有限公司

地址:湖南省冷水江市经济开发区湖南省冷水江市沙塘湾街道办事处长铺村4组
联系人:唐总  13607387586
邮箱:sales@gyxcl.cn

公司简介

  湖南国圆新材料科技有限公司落于湖南省冷水江市,主要从事新材料的研发、生产和销售。

 

  公司有材料博士3人,其中一人是留美国博士,有机合成研究生5人,本科生产技术人员16人。近年来,公司励精图治、勇于探索,相继成功开发了3,3',5,5'-四甲基-4,4'-联苯二酚、3,3',5,5'-四叔丁基-2,2'-联苯二酚等产品。公司坚持"科学诚信、致精致细、追求双赢、持续改进"的质量方针。有分析独立的检测中心分析测试手段较齐全,有先进的分析仪器及反应设备,如高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪、快速水分测定仪、电子天平、成套双层玻璃反应釜、旋转蒸发器、真空系统、低温冷却系统、加热系统、干燥系统等,可以定制加工产品。产品销往全国二十多个省、市、自治区,深受用户赞誉。

 

  先进的设备、齐全的理化、分析检测手段、高素质的人才队伍、优良的生产环境,勤奋的创业精神,为公司的长期稳定发展奠定了良好的基础。竭诚欢迎各界朋友来我公司洽谈业务,光临指导!

冷水江市国原新材料有限公司

重点产品:

3,3',5,5'-四甲基-4,4`-联苯二酚3,3’,5,5’-四叔丁基-2,2’-联苯二酚氢化双酚 A1,4-环己二醇3,3',5,5'-四甲基联苯胺9-芴酮盐酸阿替美唑盐酸右美托咪定

湖南国圆新材料科技有限公司 版权所有(C)2020 
网络支持
 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明 湘ICP备2021018675号